International Formation Meeting New SSM Members

Roma - Assisi  June 20-30, 2012

Arrived
 

1st Day
(Wednesday, 20 June)

2nd Day
(Thursday, 21 June)

3rd Day 
(Friday, 22 June)

4th Day
(Saturday, 23 June)

5th Day
(Sunday, 24 June)

6th Day
(Monday, 25 June)

7th Day
Tuesday, 26 June)

8th Day 
(Wednesday, 27 June)

9th Day
(Thursday, 28 June)

10th Day 
(Friday, 29 June)

11th Day
(Saturday, 30 June)